Access Keys:

St John's P.S Gilford

Attendance Awards for November and December 2015

8th Jan 2016
Attendance Awards for November and December 2015

Congratulations to Primary Three/Four who have retained the award for the

“Best Overall Class Attendance” for November and December 2015


Congratulations also to the following individuals who achieved Perfect Attendance for November and December.


Primary One:

Charlie Bradford, Alex Breen, Ryan Dee, Fiachra Fields, Ronan Gallagher, Jude Hill, Gregory Hobson, Thomas Hood, Olivia Hyland, Nathan Hynes and Dominic Malec

Primary Two:

Ethan Barry, Ayla Byrne, Orlagh Ferris and Alex Riccardi   

Primary Three:

Jenson Breen, Conall Bustard, Aibhlinn Fields, Clodagh Gallagher, Isabella Hobson, Molly McStravick, Orlaith Radford, Marc Riccardi and Emmy White

Primary Four:

Calum Andrews, Abigail Clyde, Conor Dee, Rhianna Breen, Eoin Douglas, Brian Finnegan and Thomas McEvoy

Primary Five:

Ronan Douglas, Bronagh Gallagher, Ava Hobson, Olivia McKay, Josh McKiverigan, Charley White, Katie Dee, Laoise Kelly and Lucy McKnight

Primary Six:

Harvey Breen, Ben Byrne, Daniel Byrne, John-Jo Casey, Grace McAleenan, Cameron McKeever, Setanta McStravick, Mollie O’Sullivan and Ellie Teggart

Primary Seven:

Kyle Bradford, Keeley Buchanan, Kate Byrne, Jack Dee, Ann-Marie Douglas, Meabh Fields, Danny McCabe, Brogan McComiskey, Sarah McEvoy, Brody McKay, Claudia Morton and Julia Ziarko